Contact

Main Office

253-571-7500

 

Driving Directions

Planning on walking to school?

View Whittier's Walking Route Map

Staff List

Name Position Email Phone Website
Schau,Ben Principal bschau@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7583  
Sanchez, Domenica Office Coordinator dsanche@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7567  
Damoiseaux, Teresa Office Secretary tdamois@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7531  
Frank, Traci Instructional Coach tfrank@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7584  
Fossum, Marlene Preschool mfossum@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7566  
Schuler, Caryl Preschool Education Support Professional cschule@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7566  
  ECEAP Family Advocate   253-571-7574  
Harris, Valencia ECEAP Education Support Professional vharris@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7565  
Gurmeza, Natalya ECEAP Education Support Professional ngurmez@Tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7565  
Lindsay, Murphy Kindergarten lmurphy1@tacoma.k12.wa.su 253-571-7552  
Mears, Michelle Kindergarten  mmears@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7550  
Welch, Sarah Kindergarten swelch@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7551  
Brown, Carla 1st Grade cbrown5@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7548  
Durnin, Hannah 1st Grade hdurnin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7542  
Russell, Olivia 1st Grade orussel1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7546  
Standley, Madalyn 2nd Grade mstandl@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7545  
Judge, Breahnna 2nd Grade bjudge@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7543  
Hall, Nicolle 2nd Grade nhall@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7547  
Esser, Jodie 3rd Grade jesser@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7559  
Johnson, Mariclair 3rd Grade mjohnso4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7558  
Shagren, Amanda 3rd Grade ashagre@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7556  
Bedient, Rhianna PE rbedien@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7588 Website 
Diedrick, Chris Music cdiedri@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7544  
Byers, Susan Library sanders4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7536  
Sagastizado, Filipe Spanish fsagast@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7555  
Swartwood, Melisse LAP mswartw@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7573  
Nanhee, Bae Head EL nbae@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7554  
Tyrrell, Erin Counselor etyrrel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7557  
Howerton, Marti LRC mhowert@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7541  
Turull, Stefane Nurse sturull@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7530  
Ogata-Tucker, Jill OTR jogatat@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7582  
Werner, Megan SLP mwerner@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7563  
Harenberg, Christine PT charenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7564  
Marnell, Demi Psych hmarnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7578  
Munster, Kari Building Education Support Professional kmunste@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7577  
Parker, Jeremy Chief Custodian jparker@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7568  
Parker, Trina PM Custodian tparker1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7568  
Aliji, Tammy Cook trichmo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7562  
Lom, Jewel Nutrition Services Helper jlom@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7562