Contact

Main Office

253-571-7500

 

Directions

Staff List

Name Position Email Phone Website
Schau,Ben Principal bschau@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7583  
Frank, Traci Instructional Coach tfrank@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7584  
Sanchez, Domenica Office Coordinator dsanche@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7567  
Damoiseaux, Teresa Office Secretary tdamois@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7531  
Fossum, Marlene Preschool mfossum@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7566  
Turner, Emily Preschool Para Educator eturner@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7566  
Gallo, Lori Kindergarten lgallo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7552  
Lindsay, Murphy Kindergarten lmurphy1@tacoma.k12.wa.su 253-571-7550  
Mears, Michelle Kindergarten  mmears@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7548  
Welch, Sarah Kindergarten swelch@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7551  
Brown, Carla 1st Grade cbrown5@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7542  
Coogan, Debbie 1st Garde dcoogan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7543 Website 
Russell, Olivia 1st Grade orussel1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7546  
Standley, Madalyn 2nd Grade mstandl@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7545  
  2nd Grade   253-571-7555  
Hall, Nicolle 2nd Grade nhall@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7547  
Esser, Jodie 3rd Grade jesser@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7559  
Johnson, Mariclair 3rd Grade mjohnso4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7558  
Shagren, Amanda 3rd Grade ashagre@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7556  
Bedient, Rhianna PE rbedien@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7588 Website 
Burns, Laurie Music lburns@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7544 Website 
Anderson, Sandy Library sanders4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7536 Website 
Sagastizado, Filipe Spanish fsagast@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7555  
Swartwood, Melisse LAP mswartw@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7573  
Tyrrell, Erin Counselor etyrrel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7579  
Howerton, Marti LRC mhowert@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7541  
Nation, Therese Nurse tnation@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7530  
Micenko, Bethany Health Clerk bmicenk@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7530  
Harris, Valencia ECEAP Para vharris@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7565  
Brown, Katy ECEAP Family Advocate kbrown1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7574  
Gurmeza, Natalya ECEAP Para ngurmez@Tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7565  
Bair, Leah COTA lbair@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7564  
Ogata-Tucker, Jill OTR jogatat@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7564  
Werner, Megan SLP mwerner@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7563  
Strelinger, Marcie SLP mstreli@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7563  
Harenberg, Christine PT charenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7564  
Marnell, Demi Psych hmarnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7578  
Munster, Kari Building Para Educator kmunste@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7577  
Parker, Jeremy Chief Custodian jparker@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7568  
Parker, Trina PM Custodian tparker1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7568  
Gaidarji, Evgheni Split Custodian egaidar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7568