Whittier Staff

Name Position Email Phone Website
Schau,Ben Principal bschau@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7583  
Grant, Claire Office Coordinator cgrant@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7531  
Ceccarelli, Tania Office Secretary Tceccar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7533  
Fossum, Marlene Preschool mfossum@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7566  
Quiocho, Jana Preschool Para Educator jquioch@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7566  
Gallo, Lori Kindergarten lgallo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7552  
Lindsay, Murphy Kindergarten lmurphy1@tacoma.k12.wa.su 253-571-7549  
Welch, Sarah Kindergarten swelch@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7551  
Brown, Carla 1st Grade cbrown5@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7544  
Coogan, Debbie 1st Garde dcoogan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7543 Website 
Russell, Olivia 1st Grade orussel1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7546  
Standley, Madalyn 2nd Grade mstandl@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7545  
Wallerich-Neils, Ailsa 2nd Grade awaller@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7549  
Walther, Sheila 2nd Grade swalthe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7541 Website 
Barnes, Melissa 2nd Grade mbarnes3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7548  
Esser, Jodie 3rd Grade jesser@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7559  
Johnson, Mariclair 3rd Grade mjohnso4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7558  
Mears, Shelly TOL Kindergarten mmears@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Hall, Nicolle TOL 1st Grade nhall@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Edmondson, Amber TOL 1st Grade aedmond@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Silkett, Pat TOL 2nd Grade psilket@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Richmond, Elizabeth TOL 3rd Grade erichmo@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Shagren, Amanda TOL 3rd Grade ashagre@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Baskovich, Melynda Success mbaskov@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7581  
Carillo, Beth Success Para Educator bcarril@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7581  
Bedient, Rhianna PE rbedien@tacoma.k12.wa.us   Website 
Burns, Laurie Music lburns@tacoma.k12.wa.us   Website 
Anderson, Sandy Library sanders4@tacoma.k12.wa.us   Website 
Swartwood, Melisse LAP mswartw@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7577  
Tyrrell, Erin Counselor etyrrel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7579  
Frank, Traci Instructional Coach tfrank@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7584  
Howerton, Marti LRC mhowert@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7573  
Nation, Therese Nurse tnation@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7534  
Brown, Katy ECEAP Family Advocate kbrown1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7574  
Bair, Leah COTA lbair@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7564  
Ogata-Tucker, Jill OTR jogatat@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7564  
Werner, Megan SLP mwerner@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7563  
Strelinger, Marcie SLP mstreli@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7563  
Herenberg, Christine PT charenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7564  
Marnell, Demi Psych hmarnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7578  
Munster, Kari Building Para Educator kmunste@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7577  
Parker, Jeremy Chief Custodian jparker@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7568  
Parker, Trina PM Custodian tparker1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7568  
Gaidarji, Evgheni Split Custodian egaidar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7568